Guitar Testimonials...updated daily

 
Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Submit a Testimonial

08/22/2009 HI DENNY WHAT A GREAT INSTRUMENT! I GOT THE ZAGER MODIFIED DR41 AND COULDNT PUT IT DOWN! IT'S A BEAUTIFUL GUITAR AND THE STRING SCIENCE MAKES IT THE EASIEST PLAYING GUITAR I EVER PLAYED. I PLAYED A MARTIN D18 THAT BELONGED TO A FRIEND YEARS AGO, BUT I CAN'T REMEMBER IT PLAYING NEAR AS GOOD AS MINE! ANOTHER FRIEND PICKED UP THE DR41 AND TRIED IT. HE PUT IT DOWN AND SAID "I WISH MY MARTIN PLAYED LIKE THAT, I'VE HAD IT WORKED ON THREE TIMES AND IT STILL DOSEN'T PLAY LIKE THAT. RIGHT NOW I'M HANDICAPPED BY A SEPERATED SHOULDER AND CAN'T PLAY, BUT YOU CAN BE SURE THAT I'LL BE PLAYING AGAIN AS SOON AS I CAN. THANKS FOR THE WORK AND LOVE YOU PUT INTO THE GUITARS YOU MODIFY. SORRY IT TOOK SO LONG TO REPLY AND TELL YOU HOW MUCH I LIKE THE GUITAR.THANKS AGAIN,
DON GRIFFIN
Roanoke, Virginia
***ANDYDON@AOL.COM


08/19/2009 Dear Mr. Zager, I received delivery of my guitar yesterday right on schedule. It is truly a beautiful instrument. Thank you and thank you for the extras. This was a B-Stock guitar? (Martin/Sigma DR-41) Can you tell me where the "variation" is on this guitar? I tried to examine every square inch and couldn't find it. It has a wonderful tone. I have had several years of "traditional" instruction and am anxious to try your technique. Your attention to detail and customer service are absolutely unsurpassed. All types of businesses could learn much about true quality service by just visiting your web site. I know because I provide service to super affluent clients on a daily basis. I will keep you updated on my progress with your system and this guitar. Thanks Again!
George "Tom" Dunham Jr.
Pennington, New Jersey
***unham@na2.us.ml.com


08/16/2009 Denny, I received the guitar yesterday late and left you a voice mail last evening......this is much more than I could have ever expected out of a guitar for that price. I purchased this to give to my mother whose birthday was 1 April......she turned 75 years old yesterday. She had asked me weeks ago about finding a guitar that was easier to chord than the one I bought for her many years ago. I have been doing tons of research, both in stores and online, and kept coming back to your website. My mom taught me to play when I was 9 years old and I turn 20 this year......now she wants to get back into playing since she has time on her hands and there are still some of her friends (still living) that also play in the small Virginia community where she lives....anyway the challenge was to find her something both her and i could be proud of and that would sound great......music runs in the veins of my family so she called one of my cousins to tell him what i was buying for her and he was so excited......his father, my mom's brother, who just died in January at age 92 taught him to play and we use to all sit and play together for hours....i learned more watching them play and following their fingers when i was a kid than any instructor ever could have taught me.......our entire family has played Gibson and Martins but this was my first time purchasing a martin.....i can't thank you enough for making this birthday for my mom so special.....i wanted to test it out before giving it to her so i will probably drive to Virginia the end of the month to deliver in person and to take my own guitar so we can play together......i was so excited last night, i called her and played it over the phone.....all she could say was 'it sounds so beautiful'........if there is anything i can do for you to help your sales, please keep me in mind......i live in Memphis TN and you know it is the home to the King of Rock and Roll and Blues but the guitars I played in numerous stores throughout this fine city don't compare to yours........have you thought about opening a small business here--if so i would love to assist in the effort....if i ever buy another guitar, you can rest assured it will be from you......thanks again for providing the means for me to purchase such a fine guitar for my mom!!!
Bernie Dodd
Memphis, Tennessee
***rni8804@earthlink.net


08/14/2009 ZagersI got my ZAD-20CE about two weeks ago and I'm absolutely thrilled. It plays beautifully, I didn't know I could sound this good.I had a Sigma Martin 30 years ago, but there's no comparison. My son and I are taking lessons, he on electric and me on my Zager, we're having a blast.Thanks you Denny, I'll be sending my friends.
Michael Keidel
Albuquerque, New Mexico
mkeidel@admojo.com


08/14/2009 I have had my second ZAD 20 for 3 weeks now the first one was loaned out to my daughters middle school music class room where she teaches and wil remain there for students interested in the acoustic guitar.I also own a ZAD 80 and a Zager Martin Sigma.The new ZAD 20 has a beautiful aged finish a little darker than my first one and the same quality Zager EZ play set up.I use Martin custom light strings,yes the set up and low string height is the same with a little heavier gauge string as these Zager acoustics are very accomadating to other gauges like the custom light and lights.There is no need to use heavy gauge strings.The ZAD line of acoustics are the best I have found better than Alvarez and Washburn even better than modest priced Martins such as DX line and DM guitars while costing less.This is a very pleasant acoustic to play the low string height does not effect the volume the ZAD 20 puts out it stays in tune and the wider stance has spoiled me.Fretting chords and finger picking is much easier on the ZAD's.There the only acoustics I play any more and I have no need to spend 3 times or more what I once thought I had to for a high quality acoustic guitar.Customer service is unmatched buying from a high volume dealer is a waste of time and money after years of dealing with Zager guitar.There way ahead of everyone else in the quality acoustics they sell and service.
David Cibula
Bradford, Pennsylvania
dcibula@atlanticbb.net


08/14/2009 Everyone at Zager guitar, It's been six weeks now. My new guitar has made such a big difference in my music, and my life (I know that sounds corny) that I just had to write again. I don't feel my first email came anywhere near explaining how fantastic this instrument is. It is, in my humble opinion, something alive. Something more than just wood and metal. Many years ago a good deal of money was spent, and many frustrating hours passed as I tried to become proficient playing the guitar. Perhaps my being very young, and having somewhat unrealistic hopes for my playing had some part in this. The long and short of these years and money... not much came of it. Sadly, in time I put my old Yamaha down. I think it eventually ended up in a pawn shop in Tucson. Though I played for nearly ten years, I wasn't too enthusiastic about what I was doing. Another twenty years passed and an overwhelming desire to play hounded me everyday. After six months of research, I decided to purchase an "easy play" guitar from you folks. Since that time you have filled every free hour with absolute joy. About fifteen years ago I was diagnosed with a brain tumor. At that time it was thought to be certain it would kill me quickly and there wasn't a darn thing anyone could do about it. Fortunately for me, Doctors aren't always right (man that's an understatement). Unfortunately, as the time passed I became less and less able to be productive. Once again, to make a long story short I found I had a lot of spare time on my hands (something most would consider a blessing). Now I have something fill those hours. But, I have digressed. What I think is most important is that I have come further in my playing in this last six weeks than I did in ten years during my first musical experience. I know that seems like an impossible exaggeration, but it is fully accurate. I have notes and diaries from my past playing. I simply can't believe how far I've come. Playing brings me happiness. Before it brought nothing but frustration. Now rather than strumming a few chords, I've begun to tackle more complex finger picking. I've managed to flat pick through a few tunes with very acceptable results and have made good use of the entire fret board for the first time. I can not stress enough how big a difference these instruments can make to anyone. I have played guitars that cost more than I have ever spent on a car and my Zager is just as fine an instrument to me. Perhaps a more sophisticated musician would disagree, but so far I've found the opposite to be true. Music has always been a big part of my life, and many of my friends are working musicians. All agree that this guitar is an unbelievable value. Oh, and to put you guys on notice, two of them will be in touch to purchase guitars. And why not? They can have three or four of yours for the price they paid for theirs. I can play now. That makes me very happy. Thank you, all of you!
J. Scott Davidson
Springfield, Massachusetts
***ottd@map.com


08/10/2009 I am a beginner and this is so much easier to play than the guitar I was learning on before. I love my new guitar. Thanks for making learning enjoyable. Sincerely,
Scott Moss
Pierre, South Dakota
srm9432@yahoo.com


08/08/2009 I just wanted to let you know that I'm very pleased with my Zager guitar. I have had it now for about a month and I can't put it down. The sound and playability are unparalleled by any other guitar for the same price. In fact, just today I was out and I happened by a guitar shop and played a new Martin D35 ($2000) and a vintage Martin D28 ($2700) and neither of them could compare. While they were both fine guitars, the Zager Sigma had them beat by a longshot. All the testimonials on your site that claim that your guitars are as good as ones costing much more are true...I am a definite believer. Thanks so much for making guitars a joy to play.
Josh Pederson
Oceanside, California
***c1227@earthlink.net


08/07/2009 Hi.. Sorry I haven't written earlier. My life has been a bit hectic this week. The guitar arrived safe and sound with only one delayed train between you and me. Waiting that extra few days was hard although not as difficult as pulling that guitar out of my son's hands! As soon as he leaves for school again I will have it all to myself. Maybe I will have to buy one for him too! Anyway, It plays and sounds great. Thanks!
Carol Teal
San Diego, California
***EAL466@aol.com


08/04/2009 Hi:Just received my new ZAD 20CE yesterday and I'm finding that it is a terrible distraction. The dishes and laundry are piling up because I can't keep my hands off this guitar. First of all, it sounds absolutely AMAZING. Second, it really is as easy to play as everyone has stated. I have small hands and was feeling really discouraged about being able to form decent barre chords. The very first thing I did upon sitting down with the guitar was play a barre chord. I can't tell you how thrilled I was to hear every single note ring true. I received the guitar in record time, it was well packaged, and it looks and sounds perfect. Thank you so much for the excellent service and the beautiful guitar. I will definitely be recommending you guys to the other guitar players I know. Please feel free to use this email on your testimonials page.
Teresa Jensen
New Hope, Pennsylvania
***nsentm@comcast.net


08/04/2009 Greetings Mr. Zager, First let me thank you again for my new guitar that I've had almost 2 months now. I purchased the Zager ZAD-20CE and I'm really loving it more and more each day. I've impressed several people with the quality of this guitar.... I practice about 1 to 2 hours a day, almost 7 days a week. I'm waiting in line to take lessons from a local musician named Bill Rader. His family owns and performs in a place called The Ocean Opry... They are fantastic and Bill Rader knows of Denny Zager... Again thanks for my guitar and your help....
Rankin Speakman (Squeak)
Panama City, Florida
***eakman1@comcast.net


08/04/2009 The ZAD 20 CE arrived safe and sound! Beautiful! I'm very pleased! Be assured I'll spread the word! And now .... back to finger picking those 70-ish Cat Stevens tunes! Hey, the guy will always be the 'Cat' to me .... his religious thing notwithstanding.
Dr. Anthony J. Lomenzo
Fort Ann, New York
***ctony@localnet.com


08/01/2009 Hi Dennis, Thank you again for your quick response! My other guitar is an Avalon, but very difficult to pick etc. as the action is high as well as recommended strings being mediums, ouch! I have been playing the zager today and have to say it has a beautiful full sound and that with extra light strings, that to me is amazing! It rings crystal clear, with a soft warm tone, guess you can tell, I do love it and it is most definitely a keeper! It seems like your fingers just naturally slide into the chord changes and even down the neck!! Can't wait to let my guitar friends "check it out", but, then again if I do that I have to be able to pry it out of their hands, LOL! Thank you again so much for all your help and patience with me, perhaps next time I can get the smaller bodied one for a travel guitar! I will be keeping in touch,
Cathrin A. Philipp
SALMON, Idaho
***lvarysheep@direcway.com


07/29/2009 Denny, I bought my Zager in August but I kind of thought it would be more legitimate to respond after playing it for several months. Guitars are like relationships-sometimes you love everything about them until you have to spend some time with them and sometimes the more you're with them the more you want to spend time with them. Thankfully, the latter statement more aptly describes my situation. I must say in terms of twang for the buck it would be hard to match this instrument. If there are any novice players out there looking for a guitar that will not deplete your life savings and yet still deliver top notch performance in a relaxed home setting or on stage, look no further because this is your baby. On the other hand, if you gotta have a Martin, then I suppose only a Martin will do and any comparisons to guitars costing $2000 and up would be unfair. That said, let me state that I have played many guitars in my life (my birth cert. says 52 but that can't be right) in many different situations. I had a beautiful Ovation that was perfect in a live setting but that I hardly ever picked up at home. I could go on but the point is that this guitar sits out every day but also goes with me on the now infrequent gigs. Versatility is good. As for the relative ease of playing this guitar I can only say that I wish it had been available when I first started playing because I would be a far better player now if I had started with an instrument that did not fight me for every note. This would have been such a great instrument to learn on! If you're a parent or know someone learning the guitar and you have a generous heart, this would be the best gift you could bestow on a novice player who was serious about learning. The action is set low enough to facilitate fingering ease without any infernal buzzing. Of course, if you play like the tasmanian devil anything will buzz so don't expect miracles of physics. Let us just say that it plays reeaall niiice. I'll end by saying this; if you're in the market and figure on spending $200-$1200 for something I would seriously recommend taking a look here. I must have tried 20 guitars looking to put an acoustic back in my life and I can honestly say that none of the ones (the ones I could come close to affording) I was considering would have made me as happy as this one. Thanks Denny, it's a great guitar.
Jim Morrow
Omaha, Nebraska
***rrow2522@msn.com


07/27/2009 Hello Zager Family Just got my guitar and I'm a happy customer with just few hours of playing with it. A friend of mine has been playing guitar for about 30 years was teaching me what to look for in a guitar. So I took all that information and what ever else I learned else where and decided to buy your guitar. I'm 40 years old and your guitar is my very first one. I didn't rush into purchasing a guitar. I wanted one that would serve me well for many years. According to Steve (30 yr. exp.) he was very surprised and pleased with the guitar. He had a hard time stopping playing it. He said it was a fun guitar to play and a very very good sounding guitar. Plus he said a whole lot more. Nothing but good about it. You may hear from him soon, if not already. He may buy one as well and maybe lessons too. I'm going to take lessons from Denniy, once I get a little more comfortable with the guitar. One more thing. Can Dennis Zager Jr introduce himself? Are you the son of Dennis Zager Sr? Do you do the customer relation part or more? Am I correct? You folks will be hearing from me quite a bit for a while. I have alot of time on my hands due to cancer, so I decided to learn how to play guitar while I'm on the road to recovery. I'm hoping by the time I'm done with my treatments, I will have learned a quite a bit on how to play guitar. I have more to say but I'll cut it off here for now. From a happy customer and will be student.
Bill Mettler
Breckenridge, Minnesota
***ack242@aol.com


07/26/2009 Dennis, My son was so thrilled last night when I brought his new guitar home. He played it for two hours and raved about how much easier it was to play. Interestingly, he had already told one of his teachers about it (before I even brought it home) and she called me last night. We gave her a ringing endorsement after he played it for awhile. Thanks again for all your assistance. Everything went so smoothly. It was a pleasure doing business with you. He is using the old case his mother's guitar was in and we will probably be buying a case at some point.
Dwight Wininger
Lincoln, Nebraska
***wdoc@alltel.net


07/25/2009 Zagar's I do not believe I can add more than the already huge and growing list ofpleased customers. Guitar was not "as advertised" but 100 times more thanthat. The Guitar is just incredible!Thank you again
Wayne Pickett
Knoxville, Tennessee
***yne.pickett@tdstelecom.com


07/23/2009 I have had my zager guitar almost 2 weeks now. I am practicing longer without the sore fingers. I'm not overlaping strings with my short and fatter fingers. I am enjoying playing again. Everything I've read about Zager guitars is true. This is a follow up from when I recieved the guitar and was amazed at how beautiful it was out of the box.I jammed some with my brother in law who has played for 30 years and does a few gigs in the area, he loves it and will probably end up with one. Thanks again for answering all my questions and helping the accoustic guitar player play better.Sincerely,
Wayne Hawkins
Redmond, Utah
***hawk@sisna.com


07/23/2009 I have had my Zager guitar for a week now. I am very happy with it. It is one of the easiest playing guitars that I have ever tried. Thank you for producing a great guitar for a reasonable price. It is also a pleasure to buy from a family owned business. It is great to call your business and talk to a real person without having to go through a bunch of recorded messages. I look forward to playing this guitar for many years. Thank you for the extra gifts you sent with the guitar.
Charles Crouson
Kenton, Tennessee
charleslinda50@hotmail.com


07/20/2009 Received the guitar, found it to be as advertised. Good feel, good sound etc. etc.Three weeks later or so playing every day, as a born again beginner I found the Zager much better than my Fender for ease of playing.I think I have been improving much faster than I had been with the Fender.Very good guitar, would recommend to anyone.Thank you,
Jack Fehrman
Saint Paul, Minnesota
***ehrman@AeroSysEngr.com


07/17/2009 Hi guy'sJust checking in with ya! and passing along a little progress report to let you know how much I'm enjoying this experience.....we all work hard in this old life and it's nice to be told that what we do is appreciated...since Jan. and acquiring my Zad 20....I've progressed to the stage I can play "Love Me Tender" without a mistake.... and without having to look at the printed material... I'm now working with a metronome to try and get it up to par....now I know you guys have heard this kind of story before...but please be advised...that thanks to your wonderful guitar and lessons program...you have taken a 60 year old man with no previous musical experience of any kind...and I'm talking X Marine..25 year construction worker with short fat fingers...and in a short amount of time via the Internet...taught me to play a song on the guitar in such a delicate and beautiful sounding way..that I'm still utterly amazed that it's me doing it.You will forever have my gratitude...how wonderful it must be to make a living bringing such joy into peoples life's....thanks guy's. P.S. I'm must report that I have voided my warranty on my guitar...I recently put on new strings for the fist time...and while I had the strings off...I added a set of white Tusk bridge pins with Abalone dot's....I also removed the celluloid fret dots and replace them with Abalone dots....and installed a strap peg.... of course this was done after extensive research and study...I am somewhat handy with carpentry...all went extremely well and I now have personalized my guitar and I just feel a closer affection towards to it....Denny's signature is and will remain on the back ...to always remind me of the wonderful gift he has given me....here's a couple of pic's ... keep up the good work and God bless.
Lisa White
Boston, Massachusetts
whipowil@pivot.net


07/15/2009 Hi guy'sJust checking in with ya! and passing along a little progress report to let you know how much I'm enjoying this experience.....we all work hard in this old life and it's nice to be told that what we do is appreciated...since Jan. and acquiring my Zad 20....I've progressed to the stage I can play "Love Me Tender" without a mistake.... and without having to look at the printed material... I'm now working with a metronome to try and get it up to par....now I know you guys have heard this kind of story before...but please be advised...that thanks to your wonderful guitar and lessons program...you have taken a 60 year old man with no previous musical experience of any kind...and I'm talking X Marine..25 year construction worker with short fat fingers...and in a short amount of time via the Internet...taught me to play a song on the guitar in such a delicate and beautiful sounding way..that I'm still utterly amazed that it's me doing it.You will forever have my gratitude...how wonderful it must be to make a living bringing such joy into peoples life's....thanks guy's. P.S. I'm must report that I have voided my warranty on my guitar...I recently put on new strings for the fist time...and while I had the strings off...I added a set of white Tusk bridge pins with Abalone dot's....I also removed the celluloid fret dots and replace them with Abalone dots....and installed a strap peg.... of course this was done after extensive research and study...I am somewhat handy with carpentry...all went extremely well and I now have personalized my guitar and I just feel a closer affection towards to it....Denny's signature is and will remain on the back ...to always remind me of the wonderful gift he has given me....here's a couple of pic's ... keep up the good work and God bless.
Lisa White
Boston, Massachusetts
whipowil@pivot.net


07/15/2009 Hi Dennis,Thanks for posting "Annie's Song". I'll get cracking on it today! I notice that it is a stage two. Wow. I listened to it on the demo section and it sounds so nice. One of the great things about your system is that songs don't have to be complicated to sound wonderful.I noticed that your Dad plays "Hotel California" on the demo section now. It just amazes me how he can take a song that the Eagles used a bunch of guitars to play and can make it sound so great on just one guitar! I had my youngest son give it a listen and he was spellbound. He's into electric guitar and distortion pedals and isn't interested in the Zager system so it was nice to see him sit there in awe for once. Your Dad is the master!Thanks again.
Russell King
Batesville, Indiana
russellkin@msn.com


07/15/2009 Hi Denny,I bought one of your guitars about two months ago, and now I'm taking your online lessons. Slow progress, but I'm really thrilled each time I realize that I've progressed.We live in Austin, Texas, and had friends here this past weekend from Colorado Springs. Long story short, my friend Bill has been playing for about three years. When he was here, I had him try my Zager guitar--he couldn't believe how much easier it was to play than the one he has. Bill called my yesterday once he was back in Colorado, thanked me for showing off my guitar to him, and said he ordered one from you yesterday. You must love stories like this! There's nothing better than word of mouth advertising.I also love to buy direct from a family-run business, where the owners benefit from my patronage. Best wishes, and I'll keep up with the habits I'm learning from your videos.
Tom Cooley
Austin, Texas
tomcooley@austin.rr.com


07/11/2009  Dear Denny, I purchased one of your guitars a few weeks back. I like it! I'm new to the whole guitar thing but I have messed around with a bunch of guitars in stores and none of them (in my price range) felt "right". I got my Zager and I knew the "right" one had arrived. I took it over to a friend who is a very accomplished guitarist and he told me that if I went to a local or national chain guitar store and picked up the most expensive acoustic guitar in the store, it would feel no better than my Zager. As you can imagine that made me feel pretty good about my purchase! He was amazed at the quality of instrument and set up for the price. Thank you.
Rick Sleeper
Sandy, Oregon
***leeper@juno.com


07/09/2009 Dear Zager Guitar, I'm an extremely proud owner of one of your guitars ( a Zager modified Martin DM-1 ) and have not regretted a single second purchasing it about 2 years ago. I have reccommended your guitars to several of my pickin' buddies and some have purchased their own. My question is, do you or will you have any 12 string guitars for purchase? I am definately in the market for one and your's play so doggone good I would really like to skip the shopping around and just go ahead and buy a Zager! Thank you for such a great product at such a reasonable price.
Ken Wardlaw
Dallas, Texas
***ardlaw@bellsouth.net


07/08/2009 I just received my Zager guitar today and I love it. It's unbelievable...it looks, feels, and sounds like guitars costing a lot more. Thank you Zager Guitar!
Josh Pederson
Oceanside, California
***rine2086@hotmail.com


07/05/2009 I have been playing guitar off and on for almost 30 years, during this time I have had the opportunity to play and own may different guitars. I can honestly say that this guitar is the first instrument I have owned that has really made a difference in my playing ability. I am basically a novice player, pretty much stuck in the same rut for the last 25 years,howdver I always enjoyed playing, but in the last couple of weeks since my ZAD20-CE arrived I have been able to play songs using bar chords that have always been extremely difficult for me. This is truly amazing I feel like I can now actually improve as a guitar player. This guitar actually is "easier" to play, my 10 year old son is now beginning to play and even he could tell the difference in the playability of the Zager. Props to Denny for truly an amazing instrument!!!
Vince Hughes
Haleyville, Alabama
vin4au@msn.com


07/05/2009 I Recieved the Zager ZAD20CE today and was excited yet had a little doubt as ordered one of the "B stock" guitars. You can imagine how I felt when the first half hour was spent trying to find out why it was a "B stock" I cant find any place on it with a blemish. I have searched for 3 months trying to find an easy play guitar as I have short fat fingers and arthiritis in my middle two fingers. I have had to play my guitar with the capo on the first fret to even be able to play, and then my F chord was muffled with my fingers. I was really getting discouraged and ready to quit playing when I found your guitars on the net. After e-mails with Denny Jr. I figured I had nothing to lose with your warranty. Its just amazing as I have played for an hour and can play without my capo and even hit F without muffing it. This will keep me playing with enthusiasm...cant wait till my next guitar lesson to show the teacher.I play for therapy and you guys are everything I read about and more, great guitar!
Wayne Hawkins
Redmond, Utah
***hawk@sisna.com


07/05/2009 Hi Denny, Dennis Jr. and all the folks at Zager guitar. I just received my second Zager EZ-PLAY guitar in less than a month. The first was the Martin DM-1BK. After getting it and playing it for less than a week I knew I wanted another Zager. I really couldn't afford another guitar but I sold a big name guitar that I wasn't really happy with and purchased a Zager ZAD-20. It was the best decision I have made as far as guitars are concerned. The ZAD-20 in my opinion has as good or better sound than the big name guitar that I sold and it is much easier to play. I also want to mention that the look of the ZAD-20 is also awesome! I have also signed up for Denny's on line lessons and learned more in the first hour than I did with months of lessons at a music store. All in all you could say that I am absolutely 100% pleased with my guitars, lessons and customer service. Please feel free to use any or all of this letter in your testimonials section, you may also use my email address so anyone who is thinking of buying a Zager guitar may contact me. Take care and THANK YOU again.
Dave McFarland
Great Falls, Montana
shashi4g@aol.com


Next Page >>

Select Testimonials Page:




Live Chat dz is online now!
Help videos
Free financing
Int'l Shipping
help@zager.com
402-770-7747

Zager Pro Guitar Instruction
Zager Cases, Strings, Picks
Join the Zager Family
Zager in Schools
zager offices dz is online now!
Zager Guitars
Lincoln, Nebraska

(402) 770-7747
info@zager.com
Live Chatdz is online now!
youtube twitter tumblr facebook Google+
© 2017 Zager Guitars | Zager Guitar Reviews